Active Artist

Dive In



(April 1, 2015)- Today the Glastonbury residents, Dive In, launch their 2015 with a fresh cut titled “Eighteen” along with the news that it’ll also be the title track of their debut EP out May 26th via Vagrant.

Listen via Soundcloud now:

“Eighteen was born from a loop pedal jam in our old residence” explains frontman Guttridge, continuing “it was inspired by another day of watching the village’s festival fences go up.  It was the product of excitement and the, what some may call delusional idea that we could one day amount to the successes of the bands/artists that descend upon our village each year.”

Motivated by a mutual appreciation of timeless and epic sounding pop from the likes of Genesis and the Police, the band is gearing up to release a first EP they hope will leave a lasting impression. The EP is comprised of five tracks that make for a complete listening experience, anchored together by the title song, which was produced by the band and Andy Green (Keane) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Royal Blood, The Killers).

Eighteen Tracklist:
1. Into The Blue
2. Eighteen
3. Promise
4. Can’t Hold Me Down
5. Lost (In The Blue)

Dive In are Matthew Guttridge, Daniel Hayes & Adam Mason.


  • Adam Mason Guitar
  • Daniel Haye Keys
  • Matthew Guttridge Vocals

Latest Music


Dive In

Temple Jul 27, 2016 Buy